Tebow With a Mic Against the Bears

December 16, 2011

This is a great video that shows a bit more of the heart and leadership of Tim Tebow.  Let me know what you think.

What are your thoughts of this video?

BTW, here’s another post that I wrote about Tebow and his faith vs. the media and other doubters:

https://eddiepoole.wordpress.com/2011/12/06/tim-tebow-controversy-2/

6 Responses to “Tebow With a Mic Against the Bears”

  1. Thanks for sharing. God bless you. I wrote a piece on Tim about a month ago: http://scottsholar.com/2011/11/18/not-ashamed-of-the-gospel/

  2. MIke Johnson said

    HIs leadership, composer and comments says it all. Why others can’t be like this is the big question.

  3. Tammy Howard said

    Tim is without a doubt my favorite. My son plays basketball for MJMS, I mean for God via MJMS basketball. He prays and thanks God before and after games and practices, because I have taught him that we do everything in life to the glory of God. My praying is that he will have as much or more conviction as Tim does about everything in life. Thanks for posting this I really enjoy watching folks in the lime light given God the glory!!

    • eddiepoole said

      That’s awesome, Tammy! Sounds like you have a special guy and that you’re doing an awesome job in leading your son to become who God has called him to be. He can be a HUGE influence playing school ball and living for Jesus.

      Thanks for checking out my blog too!

Leave a comment