Everyone else is sharing their opinion on this, here’s mine…

December 22, 2013

I thought she pretty much nailed my thoughts too.

PrayEatCreate

Image

This happened at a perfect time in my life. Because of an internal battle I was recently having with myself, I am now properly and confidently equipped to take my stance in this battle. For the past several days I’ve been asking myself this: “As a Christian, I know homosexuality is against my faith as are several other lifestyle choices. How do I show love to the people whose lifestyle I disagree with?”

I recently found my answer, which lies in this phrase: “Judge the sin, not the sinner. ”

I love Duck Dynasty. I love the Robertsons, I love the family values they encourage and I love the God that they glorify. It makes me so happy to see their television show booming and every time I see a product in a store that has been Robertson-styled (nail files, nail polish, bedroom slippers, throws, bedding, hair bows, sleepwear, games…

View original post 956 more words

One Response to “Everyone else is sharing their opinion on this, here’s mine…”

  1. Thanks for the repost! I just saw this today! God bless!

Leave a Reply

