The Toughest People to Reach for Christ? Frances Chan says Me and You

February 14, 2012

This month I’m feeling the squeeze of bills.  ugh!  Two surgeries and a broken arm in 6 months will begin to add up quickly!  Even so, it helps me to remember that I’m in the top 5% wealthiest people in the world.  That’s right.  And you are too if you’re reading this on a computer.  Even the poorest of Americans are some of the richest people in the world.

I am always challenged by Frances Chan.  Many times I have been guilty of wanting this world more than Jesus.  Watch this video and let me know if it challenges you.

Have you been desiring this world over God?  What are your thoughts on the video?

Leave a Reply

